Welcome To DailyDirshu.org

DateShiur Audio
Wed, 15th Nov 2017 MB_151117.MP3
Tue, 14th Nov 2017 MB_141117.MP3
Mon, 13th Nov 2017 MB_131117.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 9th Nov 2017 MB_091117.MP3
Wed, 8th Nov 2017 MB_081117.MP3
Tue, 7th Nov 2017 MB_071117.MP3
Mon, 6th Nov 2017 MB_061117.MP3
Sun, 5th Nov 2017 MB_051117.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Wed, 1st Nov 2017 MB_011117.MP3
Tue, 31st Oct 2017 MB_311017.MP3
Mon, 30th Oct 2017 MB_301017.MP3
Sun, 29th Oct 2017 MB_291017.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 26th Oct 2017 MB_261017.MP3
Wed, 25th Oct 2017 MB_251017.MP3

GRAPHIC (pdf)

Tue, 24th Oct 2017 MB_241017.MP3
Mon, 23rd Oct 2017 MB_231017.MP3
Sun, 22th Oct 2017 MB_221017.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 19th Oct 2017 MB_191017.MP3
Wed, 18th Oct 2017 MB_181017.MP3
Tue, 17th Oct 2017 MB_171017.MP3
Mon, 16th Oct 2017 MB_161017.MP3
Sun, 15th Oct 2017 MB_151017.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Mon, 2nd Oct 2017 MB_021017.MP3
Sun, 1st Oct 2017 MB_011017.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 28th Sept 2017 MB_280917.MP3
Wed, 27th Sept 2017 MB_270917.MP3
Tue, 26th Sept 2017 no recording - apologies
Mon, 25th Sept 2017 MB_250917.MP3
Sun, 24th Sept 2017 -
DateShiur Audio
Tue, 19th Sept 2017 MB_190917.MP3
Mon, 18th Sept 2017 MB_180917.MP3
Sun, 17th Sept 2017 MB_170917.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 14th Sept 2017 MB_140917.MP3
Wed, 13th Sept 2017 MB_130917.MP3
Tue, 12th Sept 2017 MB_120917.MP3
Mon, 11th Sept 2017 MB_110917.MP3
Sun, 10th Sept 2017 MB_100917.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 7th Sept 2017 MB_070917.MP3
Wed, 6th Sept 2017 MB_060917.MP3
Tue, 5th Sept 2017 MB_050917.MP3
Mon, 4th Sept 2017 MB_040917.MP3
Sun, 3rd Sept 2017 MB_030917.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 31st August 2017 MB_310817.MP3
Wed, 30th August 2017 MB_300817.MP3
Tue, 29th August 2017 MB_290817.MP3
Mon, 28th August 2017 MB_280817.MP3
Sun, 27th August 2017 MB_270817.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 24th August 2017 MB_240817.MP3
Wed, 23rd August 2017 MB_230817.MP3
Tue, 22nd August 2017 MB_220817.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 17th August 2017 MB_170817.MP3
Wed, 16th August 2017 MB_160817.MP3
Tue, 15th August 2017 MB_150817.MP3
Mon, 14th August 2017 MB_140817.MP3
Sun, 13th August 2017 MB_130817.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 10th August 2017 MB_100817.MP3
Wed, 9th August 2017 MB_090817.MP3
Tue, 8th August 2017 MB_080817.MP3
Mon, 7th August 2017 MB_070817.MP3
Sun, 6th August 2017 MB_060817.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017 MB_030817.MP3
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017 MB_020817.MP3
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017 - Siyum (R' Joseph) MB_020817-R-Joseph.MP3
Sun, 30th July 2017 MB_300717.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 27th July 2017 MB_270717.MP3
Wed, 26th July 2017 MB_260717.MP3
Tue, 25th July 2017 MB_250717.MP3
Mon, 24th July 2017 MB_240717.MP3
Sun, 23rd July 2017 MB_230717.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Wed, 19th July 2017 MB_190717.MP3
Tue, 18th July 2017 MB_180717.MP3
Mon, 17th July 2017 MB_170717.MP3
Sun, 16th July 2017 MB_160717.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 13th July 2017 MB_130717.MP3
Wed, 12th July 2017 MB_120717.MP3
Tue, 11th July 2017 -
Mon, 10th July 2017 MB_100717.MP3
Sun, 9th July 2017 MB_090717.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 6th July 2017 MB_060717.MP3
Wed, 5th July 2017 MB_050717.MP3
Tue, 4th July 2017 MB_040717.MP3
Mon, 3rd July 2017 MB_030717.MP3
Sun, 2nd July 2017 MB_020717.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 29th June 2017 MB_290617.MP3
Wed, 28th June 2017 MB_280617.MP3
Tue, 27th June 2017 MB_270617.MP3
Mon, 26th June 2017 MB_260617.MP3
Sun, 25th June 2017 MB_250617.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 22nd June 2017 MB_220617.MP3
Wed, 21st June 2017 MB_210617.MP3
Tue, 20th June 2017 MB_200617.MP3
Mon, 19th June 2017 MB_190617.MP3
Sun, 18th June 2017 MB_180617.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Tue, 13th June 2017 MB_130617.MP3
Mon, 12th June 2017 MB_120617.MP3
Sun, 11th June 2017 MB_110617.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 8th June 2017 MB_080617.MP3
Wed, 7th June 2017 MB_070617.MP3
Tue, 6th June 2017 MB_060617.MP3
Mon, 5th June 2017 MB_050617.MP3
Sun, 4th June 2017 MB_040617.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Mon, 29th May 2017 MB_290517.MP3
Sun, 28th May 2017 MB_280517.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 25th May 2017 MB_250517.MP3
Wed, 24th May 2017 MB_240517.MP3
Tue, 23rd May 2017 MB_230517.MP3
Mon, 22nd May 2017 MB_220517.MP3
Sun, 21st May 2017 MB_210517.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 18th May 2017 MB_180517.MP3
Wed, 17th May 2017 MB_170517.MP3
Tue, 16th May 2017 -
Mon, 15th May 2017 MB_150517.MP3
Sun, 14th May 2017 MB_140517.MP3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 11th May 2017 MB_110517.MP3
Wed, 10th May 2017 MB_100517.MP3
Tue, 9th May 2017 MB_090517.MP3
Mon, 8th May 2017 MB_080517.MP3
Sun, 7th May 2017 MB_070517.MP3